top of page
  • Writer's pictureS. H. Pratt

All the new books!


I know I've been MIA since New Year's but I have been working like a house elf to get the latest Green Brothers books out to the great wide world. It's been a tad harrowing but, I can happily say that both The Art of Forgiving and This Crazy Life are now live in eBook and paperback. For reasons known only to the great Amazonian beast, This Crazy Life was suppressed in paperback for a bit but that has since been tended to.

These newest Green Brothers books are monsters! The Art of Forgiving is over 400 pages and This Crazy Life over 500. Because of their sheer size, they are more expensive on Amazon and any other place you buy paperbacks... sort of. As I love my readers, I am keeping The Art of Forgiving at the usual $15 while This Crazy Life is $18... these prices are from ME and me alone as signed paperbacks. If you order them anywhere else, expect to pay more.

There is a companion book for This Crazy Life. It is a diary that is referred to a whole lot in This Crazy Life. It will be available only in paperback and only from me - so don't look for it on Amazon, it won't be there. It's $5 to get this little addition and if you order it with This Crazy Life, there is no additional shipping for it.

Also, in the midst of all the Green Brothers crazy, both of my Peace novellas left KU and went live over Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Kobo, and iTunes and were released as paperbacks. So, in the space of roughly four weeks, four brand new books were launched into the great wide world. That's some serious crazy right there. But, it means extra awesome stuff for you.

I am now working on DragonStar, my fantasy novel to be published as CK Brewer. There is much adjustment to be done and very little time to do so. I hope my fingers are up to the task and that my mother's health continues to hold steady.

I really hope you pick up one or more of the new books and leave me a review so that I know what you think of them. These most recent books run the gamut from sweet to semi-spicy; novella to full-length novel... but they are all quite intense in their own right. I shall look forward to hearing from you.

Thank you for reading.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page