top of page
  • Writer's pictureS. H. Pratt

The wait is over!


After over two years, I am so happy to let you all know that The Art of Forgiving and This Crazy Life, book 2 of the Picture of Love Series and book 3 of the Crazy Mountain Series respectively, are finally finished!! I don't have release dates as yet as I have three novellas to release in October and November.

That means much editing is in my very near future.

I also have a rather interesting and potentially exciting project that I'm beginning, but I shall refrain from saying more until I have some solid information rather than hopes, dreams, and speculation.

So, you'll want to return here for news of release dates for the Green brothers (think early 2018) and you'll want to be aware of my next three releases:

Reclaiming Peace ~ a Peace Series Novella

Seeking Peace ~ a Peace Series Novella

Deep Winter Fire ~ a young readers history of Velania (written as C. K. Brewer)


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page